Wednesday, September 16, 2009

ew there's something on my pillow and i didn't put it there!?!!!

i want you all to know that i've decided to be an architect. :) really random, i know, but i like designing funky buildings/sets for my dad's table-top game and im good at math and art(kinda) and i guess i'm creative. so there. decision made.

and school has melted my brain. when i move my head i can feel it slosh around in my crainium. and people say TV rots your brain! humph!!

ps. I MISS BRYNEEEEE SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! and wish she was still in our seminary so she wouldnt have whacko subs. she'd just have whacko Bro O :)

pps we MUST go shopping sometime soon. not only am i having SEVERE withdrawl symptoms, but i miss us hanging out and buying cheap 25 cent ring in the cafeteria :(

ppps i miss sarah more than i miss shopping. and thats a lot. :'(

Thursday, September 10, 2009

I bet my all money on K-Ra-te, and lost

I am sad for Bro G. Im sorry you've had crazy subs bryn. :(

well i have an excuse for not posting. its a crazy little (well big) thing that most people have heard of. SCHOOL. YUCK. its takin over our lives and we are expected too much from. every single teacher, "essentially" one certain history teacher, thinks that we only have their class and have no social, work, or fun life. they think we need no sleep and can remember everything we even mentioned for a second. they think we even know things that no one remembers, and must have been said in another class.

school is driving me crazy, and i just want you all to know, me and buh are leaving. we've talked about this and we think its the right decision. we believe its time to go where we belong. the crazy people house. we are losing our minds from school and are seriously going insane. our brains are filled past capacity and we are as crazy as most 137 year olds. good bye. come visit us please. i'll try to remember you

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

insert fantasticly random title here

no one has posted on here for a long time.

well, since no one has Bro. goodman any more, yall should know he's been in the hospital for two weeks because he has become allergic to himself.... ya dont know how that would work, but pray for him, cause im tired of weird subs.

i miss seeing you guys everyday. alot. just thought id let yall know.........

wow, really short post.


p.s. our softball team is pretty legit. yup.

the end

Friday, August 14, 2009

they were green as melted snow...

i dont like school.... nuff said

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

the mudslide to star trek made me magnet a post-it note to my thunderstorm

well my first day of school was pretty much terrible. i think this is because i really didn't want to go, so i had a bad attitude about it.
to start out, my bus didn't pick me up until like 7:30-7:35, so you can imagine i was late for school. i walked into seminary assuming it was still my 1st hour. when Bro. O said the schedules were in the back, and mine wasnt there, i was kinda sad that i had been switched out. so after seminary, i went to the office, and the lady told me i actually had chem 1st hour. No wonder my schedule wasn't in seminary!
so then i went to AP American studies with Buh and Amanda :D that was fun, cept Mr. mohn makes me moan :p he was better today though.
next i went to spanish, which i had been wanting to drop, so i hated that. i only knew katonya (who asked where you were sarah =( ) and i didn't like it at all. mr cattani is to slow and monotone. then i went to lunch, expecting bryndee to be my only friend there, who ended up getting switched into A Lunch. so i sat with lexy and jessi and 2 girls i didn't know, and didn't seem to want me there.
next i went to math, with another false expection. i thought amanda had already switched into my class, but not yet. (she did today though and it made me happy!)
then i walked to seminary, again, along with half the mormons at our school. seriously 6th hour has 53 kids. no joke. no exaggerations. Bro. Goodman said if we could switch to another class we should, which made me want to switch back into 1st hour even more.
so i got home, begged mis padres, and they said if i take spanish next year, i can drop it. so i did. i decided to drop that, take honors chem (they took me out of it before) and then i'll have lunch with everyone! YAY!! so i will have 1-5 with amanda, 1-3 with Buh, 1 with bryndee :) :) :) :) and then im takin intro to video production with sam :) yay. so..... today was a lot better day, i just have homework already! and some for chemistry, and im switching out of it, so idk if i shoulda done it, but i did in case i don't switch for another few days.
HAVE A FANTASTIC AWESOME GREAT SPECTACULAR DAY!


OH YEAH, AND KATIE! SWITCH BACK TO WF IF YA HATE HIGLEY SO MUCH! :P

Sunday, August 9, 2009

There are just like, steaming holes in the ground.

how's that for a random title?! :D

well, school doesn't start for like a couple weeks! haha, suckas! but i don't mean that in a mean way. :1 anywho, i had to give a talk in church today. it was easy, but it's still a pain to have to worry about. I'm officially hooked on Lost, so no more teasing Josh about it, but you can continue to tease him 'bout other stuff. lol. uh, went to the beach on Frid-yah. That was way fun! love dah beach. found out that a parking pass for school costs $175! forget that nonsense! of course, i have no idea how i'm going to get to school, then. we have to drive to seminary, and from there to school. so, i got nothin'. :p Uh, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEBRA!!!! You rock, fo'evah and evah with your sweet drawing skills and randomness skills...computer hacking skills...I found the run like the wind picture and was cracking up for 10 minutes! :D I went and framed the picture you guys made for me and it is now hanging on my wall in my room! yea! :D Went & saw H.P. in IMAX 3-D. That rocked my socks. Gosh, not much happenin' here. Hope you guys all have a good day at school tomorrow! (I sound like a parent. Darn it.) Peace out!

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

the skeleton in the closet has a sunflower in his hair?!?

AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
school starts in less than a week and i think im going to die. i am TOTALLY not ready for this terribleness. its going to be a tough year, and i think i am actually glad it didn't work out for me to have an A Hour. i don't think i can get up that early with all these hard classes.
i think i NEED school back though. my math is totallly gone, and i cannot think for the life of me. i need to get my mind straight before school starts. yeah right, not gonna happen.
well i think i know at least 1 person in each of my classes, and amanda is 4 of them :) YAY!
wait, maybe not science..... AHH oh well. i'll meet someone.
see ya later!

Saturday, July 18, 2009

when i fought in the beaver wars, i couldn't believe my eyeballs when i saw hercules singing "Its a Small World".....

alright, so this doesn't have much to do with me, but i have 2 funny stories. heres the first one...
so we went to the movies the other day, and we all had candy. One of my bros had gobstoppers in his seat chair in the cup holder. he had eaten 3 of them, and spilled the rest. you could just hear all the gobstoppers rolling down the whole theater very loudly interupting the movie. :) sad. after, we saw a little boy in my ward sitting in the front row, picking up them, and stashing them in handfuls. hahahahaha. you had to be there
the second story is WAY more funny
so my grandma told me this story yesterday, i wasnt there
my cousins went to this museum where you can have a little box thing and fill it up with as many magnets. idk why, or what it really was or whatever, but yea. so my little cousin had swallowed one of the magnets. her older brother was like, "mom look! she swallowed a magnet!" the parents were like, "no she didn't." the magnets were like the size of a marble, so they didn't think she could have swallowed it without choking. so, the older brother took another magnet, stuck it to her stomach to show that she really did, and the magnet STUCK TO HER STOMACH! she had a magnet sticking to her!! who knew that could really even happen?!?!?! they were like, "oh, i guess she really did!!" hahahahaha, this one is funnier. she's alright though, she.... got it out..... :)
talk to yall lata!!

Thursday, July 16, 2009

If you smile upside down are your frowning?

This week has been AWESOME! =] Today was the LAST DAY OF EVIT!!!=] pretty sweet right?! Ok so tuesday morning these people (i love) that i used to bbsit for until they moved to georgia texted me and said they were in town and wanted me to bbsit i kind freaked cuz really they are such a cute fun family and i haven't seen um for a year and i cried when they left. Anyway im really excited:D. And there's just been alot of things that have added up to make this a freakin amazing week and its not even over! For some reason i've just been happy out of my mind lol=]. Welp peace out homies love ya!!!!

P.S.- Good luck to those who have A.P. homework! suckas=]

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

unless this mouse lives, im gonna eat a kleenex

EWWWWWWWWW i hate homework. im sorta almost done, and im actually supposed to be doing that right now, but who cares. this is more fun. :)
ive just posted a few days ago, so i have nothing really new. i had mutual last night, we were gonna make cookies, but bryndee and i didn't. at the beginning they gave us these get to know you papers that we hadnt filled out in YEARS and it was one of those weird ones that asks for your favorite "school subject" and your favorite "book" or "candy" or "movie" WHO HAS A FAVORITE OF THOSE? it even asked for your favorite talent!?!?! conceited much? and then we did those the whole time, didn't even get half way through, but turned them in anyway because we were through. then me bryndee and lexy went and took pictures for the heck of it. and then we went home.
today i went and saw the tale of despereaux or however its spelled. i thought it was gonna be really cute, but it wasn't. it was rediculous. it didn't make sense, and it was like all dark and evil. so much for a kids movie. :p
i am gonna go and force myself to do homework now. :( hopefully i'll live to see you all again sometime......

they ate it with toothpaste?!!??!!!?!?!?!!?!?

hmmmmmmm.....haaaaaaaaa... well, i'm sitting here at my mom's computer at 1:11.... AAAAAAAAAAAAH!!! QUICK MAKE A WISH!!!! ***mumble....wish...whisper....*** DANGIT! its 1:12 now, party's over.

well buh, i watched the CMT "its my dream" video and i laughed pretty hard :)

it feels like summer has gone by in like two seconds and now its over... :( i hate it!

well im tired and my brain is mush from all the reading i have to do for AP so love ya! goodnight!

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

wwwwwwwwwwwHAT

i gave scott palmer a bra that I convinced some random girl to give me. then i made a :) in his yard out of toliet paper. the end